FairDesign with system

The SIM team arranges fair presentations as perceptive communication of company`s philosophy, products and services. Therefore, we prefer up-to-date modular architecture system from well known companies, high-quality equipment and technology for events. The SIM project management ensures perfect fair presentations to optimal conditions from one hand.

Foto Planung

We not only attach great importance to a foresight planning but also emphasize on professional manufacturing. We also offer competent settlement of transport, assembly and dismanteling, technical service at the booth as well as catering. Our SIM designers and fair constructors offer stand construction to customer requirements, branch necessities and real market conditions.

Foto Entwurf

Plans are developed by combining classical graphic arts, CAD-applications and model-making. SIM booth are mainly constructed with fair-systems from Burkhardt Leitner constructiv, OCTANORM and beMatrix.

Foto Technik

These systems are made of aluminum in various sizes and structures:
Because of their stylish appearance, these systems can also add to the asthetics. Prints are manufactured with up-to-date digital printing machines on different materials that are also available in extra-large sizes. With our plans for lighting and multimedia technology, we create a stimulating atmosphere.


Schuberth Internationaler Messebau

Foto Eckstand 30qm
    Systembooth beMatrix. Large Surface digital Printing.
Foto Inselstand 200qm
    Booth Construction. Medicine conference. Monnumental installation of Light.
Foto Eckstand 16qm
    Convential Booth Construction. Software Fair. High gloss material. Corner Booth 16m2.


To contact us you can call the SIM team during business hours, weekdays from 8:00 clock (CET) to 18:00 clock (CET). The contact person for English speakers is Michael Schuberth.

Michael Schuberth

Managing Director
mschuberth [ @ ] sim-messebau.de

Bernd Seiffert

Executive Producer
bseiffert [ @ ] sim-messebau.de

Marcel Grunow

Project Manager
m.grunow [ @ ] sim-messebau.de

Access Map

SIM, established in the German Capital is located between the center of Berlin and Schönefeld Airport in close proximity to the business and the science area, Berlin Adlershof (WISTA). Because of our central location, we offer services at low cost even in the European abroad.

Access Map

MesseDesign mit System

Das SIM-Team gestaltet Ihren Messeauftritt als sinnlich erlebbare Kommunikation von Unternehmensphilosophien, Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Wir setzen dabei auf modernste modulare Architektursysteme renommierter Hersteller und auf eine zeitgemäßtechnisch hochwertige Ausstattung. Das SIM-Team bietet Ihnen damit den perfekten Messeauftritt aus einer Hand zu optimalen Konditionen.

Foto Planung

Wir legen größten Wert auf eine vorausschauende Planung. Dadurch können wir alle Arbeitsschritte vom Entwurf bis zur Bereitstellung aller Komponenten, vom Aufbau bis zum Abbau, Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechend umsetzen. Das SIM Team garantiert durch die zielgerichtete Planung, eine qualitativ hochwertige handwerkliche Ausführung sowie eine termingerechte Durchführung. Gerne übernehmen wir auch die Organisation eines Caterings oder eines Entertainments und betreuen Sie während der Veranstaltung.

Foto Entwurf

Unsere SIM Designer und Messebauer bieten kunden-, branchen- und marktgerechte Lösungen aus einer Hand. Die Entwürfe entstehen aus der Kombination von klassischer Grafik, CAD Anwendungen und gegebenenfalls auch Modellbau. Sie können mit uns in Kooperation Entwürfe erstellen, ihre eigenen Daten bereitstellen oder uns mit der Anfertigung von Vorschlägen beauftragen. SIM-Messestände werden mit Messe-Architektursystemen von Burkhardt Leitner constructiv, Octanorm und beMatrix hergestellt.

Foto Technik

Es handelt sich dabei um Systeme aus Aluminium in unterschiedlicher Größ und Struktur:
Durch ihr edles Erscheinungsbild können diese Systeme durchaus auch Teil der Dekoration sein. Auf modernsten Digitaldruckmaschinen entstehen dafür Displays auch in übergroß Formaten und auf verschiedensten Materialien. Mit unseren Gestaltungen für Licht- und Multimediatechnik schaffen wir zudem eine anregende Atmosphäre, Transparenz und Weite in sich wandelnden Räumen.

Referenzen

Schuberth Internationaler Messebau

Foto Eckstand 30qm
    Systemstand beMatrix. Vollflächiger Digitaldruck.
Foto Inselstand 200qm
    Standbau Hannover. Medizintagung. Monumentale Lichtinstallation.
Foto Eckstand 16qm
    Konventioneller Messestand. Softwaremesse. Hochglanzmaterialien.

Ansprechpartner

Für eine telefonische Kontakaufnahme steht Ihnen das SIM-Team während der Geschäftszeiten, wochentags von 9.00 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr, zur Verfügung. Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Mail oder rufen auf Anfrage bei Ihnen zurück.


Michael Schuberth

Inhaber
Tel:0049/173/8568136
mschuberth [ @ ] sim-messebau.de

Bernd Seiffert

Produktionsleiter
Tel:030/66764664
bseiffert [ @ ] sim-messebau.de

Marcel Grunow

Projektbetreuer
Tel:030/66764664
m.grunow [ @ ] sim-messebau.de

Anfahrt

Die SIM ist in Berlin-Treptow niedergelassen. Unser Standort liegt zwischen dem Zentrum Berlins und dem Flughafen Schönefeld in direkter Nachbarschaft zum Wirtschafts- und Wissenschaftsstandort Berlin-Adlershof (WISTA). Aufgrund der zentralen Lage bieten wir unsere Dienste kostengünstig auch im europäischen Ausland an.


Anfahrtsskizze